TESTIMONIALS

See what our clients are saying.

OUR SERVICES

  • New Construction
  • Pre-Listing
  • 4-Point & Wind Mitigation
  • Pool and Spa
  • Sewer Scope
  • Peace of Mind
Samuel Bridgeman Avatar
Samuel Bridgeman
9/12/2021 - Google

My wife and I have used Matthew a couple of times for home inspections and he is very thorough and professional. He is also extremely responsive. I will use him anytime I buy a property and would highly recommend his services.

Jo Perry Avatar
Jo Perry
9/12/2021 - Google

Matthew was very thorough, professional, and took the time to review his findings with us. The report he later sent was detailed and helped in our negotiations with the seller. Thank you Matthew!

Bang Tran Avatar
Bang Tran
8/12/2021 - Google

Very professional and meticulous, Matt pointed out many issues that we couldn't detect although we have seen the house twice as the loose tiles and very tiny cracks on the outside walls... He made a very detailed report with illustrating photos of all the issues found.We highly recommend this company, and in particular Matt to whoever needed.Thank you very much for your help with the great inspection.

Mia Lyttle Avatar
Mia Lyttle
7/12/2021 - Google

Matt and Sara at Properly Inspected are professional, efficient, and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone in need of their type of service. Trust me when I say not all inspectors are created equal. You cannot go wrong with Properly Inspected! A big thanks to you both for everything. Mia & Dave

Donne Petito Avatar
Donne Petito
7/12/2021 - Google

Matt performed inspection for my new home purchase, and was very thorough, professional, responsive, informative and helpful. Would definitely use his service again, and highly recommend.

Kay Grove Avatar
Kay Grove
6/12/2021 - Google

They were so easy to work with! He was very through and caught a bunch of things we missed. I would highly recommend him!

Louis Tagliaferro Avatar
Louis Tagliaferro
5/12/2021 - Google

I was with Matt while he did the inspection and I couldn't have been more impressed at how thorough he was. He took whatever times was needed to inspect every nook and cranny. Afterwards we promptly received a very detailed report. I will absolutely use them again the next time I need a home inspection.

Stephanie Lecatsas Avatar
Stephanie Lecatsas
4/12/2021 - Google

These guys are great and did a thorough job. They completed several home inspections for us while we were trying to buy a home. We were out of town and they did a video walkthrough with us as well. Steve Korossy does a fabulous job.

Inessa Kosonen Avatar
Inessa Kosonen
4/12/2021 - Google

Great inspector! Matt is exactly what you need, honest, thorough, meticulous, knowledgeable. He will send you a well organized Inspection report with many pictures that is easy to understand and work with. Not to forget great personality that will make you feel comfortable no matter the outcome of the Inspection. I can highly recommend Matt to anyone in Real Estate Business.

scottgray15 Avatar
scottgray15
4/12/2021 - Google

We chose Properly Inspected for our pre-purchase home inspection because of their nearly 5 star reputation on most review platforms. They did not disappoint! The office staff was polite, professional, and prompt in providing pricing and scheduling. Mark was equally professional during the home inspection. He was very thorough in evaluating the property, provided a clear and concise assessment of the condition of the home on-site, and followed up the same day with a comprehensive yet easy to understand written report. Mark objectively identified areas of immediate concern with the property as well as items worth monitoring for future repair. This is our fourth home purchase, and certainly the best home inspection service we have experienced.

Tony Staab Avatar
Tony Staab
3/12/2021 - Google

Matt and the team were able to perform an inspection for our quick closing. We met with him after the inspection to go over the findings. I would recommend Properly inspected for a job well done. Thanks Matt

Lauren Peters Avatar
Lauren Peters
3/12/2021 - Google

Matt was incredible! I had him do an inspection prior to moving forward with my offer on a home and he explained everything to me and was so helpful. He was able to get out there quickly and was very responsive to all my questions. Sara was so sweet as well answering all my questions. Would definitely recommend!

Adam Thibodeau Avatar
Adam Thibodeau
2/12/2021 - Google

I highly recommend Matt and Sara at Properly Inspected as they provide A+ service for my clients every time I need them + they are just nice people to work with!

Tiffany Nagy Avatar
Tiffany Nagy
1/12/2021 - Google

As a local realtor this was my first time using Properly Inspected. I was highly pleased with their thoroughness on a 100 year old home in Safety Harbor and their willingness to send TWO inspectors to get the job done well. Thanks Y’all!

Randy Coldiron Avatar
Randy Coldiron
1/12/2021 - Google

Professional, timely, knowledgeable, and trustworthy are just a few words that come to mind when I think of Matt and crew at Properly Inspected. If you want a thorough straightforward inspection of your new purchase Matt’s the guy! Thanks again sir!

Christine Reich Avatar
Christine Reich
12/12/2020 - Google

I've worked with this company exclusively for the last 5 years. I find them to be and integral part of my Real Estate team. I trust them to act on the best interests of my clients.

michael Richard Avatar
michael Richard
11/12/2020 - Google

Matt was thorough and professional with important details discussed and fully covered. Much appreciate the great service.

K&M Cabs Avatar
K&M Cabs
11/12/2020 - Google

I am buying a duplex and had it inspected by Matt at Properly Inspected. He did a great job walking me through his findings and explaining everything. He was awesome! Thanks, Matt!

Patrick Smith Avatar
Patrick Smith
10/12/2020 - Google

A very thorough and well informative inspection. I would absolutely use again and refer to anyone. Very pleased with Matt Friesz's performance and detailed report.

Kelly Nash Avatar
Kelly Nash
10/12/2020 - Google

Matt is fantastic! Very thorough and helpful through the whole process. Highly recommend!

Tom Nieman Avatar
Tom Nieman
10/12/2020 - Google

I would highly recommend Matt for your inspiration, very detailed and professional.

adam womelsdorf Avatar
adam womelsdorf
10/12/2020 - Google

Fantastic and knowledgeable staff! Super helpful, I could not be more satisfied!

L Keith Smith Avatar
L Keith Smith
10/12/2020 - Google

Was extremely please with the home inspection. The report was thorough and easy to understand. The report identified some trouble spots we were able to negotiate with the seller and ensure the needed repairs will be made. The inspection was definitely worth the cost and peace of mind it has given us. Thanks Mr. Friesz for a job well done.

Ashlie Hill Avatar
Ashlie Hill
10/12/2020 - Google

Matt Friesz inspection was extremely thorough and detailed. He uses a moisture meter as well as infrared technology to give you a peace of mind that your new investment won't have surprises. His website has 360 degree photos that you are able to view, I wish there was a way to download these. However, they are available online to view with password protected features. Sara is wonderful as well. She manages all of Matt's calendar appointments and emails or calls promptly to assist in answering matters. I called multiple companies and was immensely pleased with Matt's professional performance and high quality of work. Much gratitude!!

sara zuger Avatar
sara zuger
10/12/2020 - Google

Matt and his apprentice did an incredibly detailed job on our recent home inspection. We are buying our home remotely and Matt worked with our realtor to film detailed communication on every step of the inspection process. The following report that was sent over went into even greater detail with multiple photos tying back into each item noted on the report. It was an excellent investment into uncovering the current state of our future home. Sara in the office was helpful also! Would highly recommend them to others and use them again, if we need to!

Ginah Choi Avatar
Ginah Choi
10/12/2020 - Google

Matt did a wonderful job! Easy to get a hold of. Very professional and proficient. I would 100% recommend him.

Cory Mathewson Avatar
Cory Mathewson
10/12/2020 - Google

I am relocating and purchasing a home in the Saint Pete area. Relocating makes it necessary for me to rely heavily on the professionals that are a part of the process.Matt, his associate, and Properly have excelled in their part of the process.They have been responsive and easy to coordinate with.The report tools are awesome and make the inspection process and working with the inspection results as easy as can be expected.The website tools for reviewing and requesting repairs are great.Matt was the consummate professional. He and his associate arrived promptly. Their work was thorough and descriptive. Matt took all the time I needed to help me understand his process and the results of the inspection.

Brad Weiss Avatar
Brad Weiss
10/12/2020 - Google

Matt conducted the inspection and he did a great job. He was on time and super professional. He found items i would never have even thought of during the inspection. The report was very professional and detailed. A great investment for anyone.

Jordan Taracks Avatar
Jordan Taracks
10/12/2020 - Google

Matt inspected my parents house and had the report to us in the same day. He was so knowledgeable and I will be using him for all my future residential and commercial inspections.

Brent Pinkston Avatar
Brent Pinkston
10/12/2020 - Google

This is the second home we have had inspected by Properly Inspected. The inspection was thorough and timely. Our inspector was incredibly knowledgeable, and I would recommend him to anyone looking at a house for purchase.

Contact Properly Inspected Home Inspection Services today to schedule a home inspection in the Tampa Bay area.

Offering a discount of $25 off for active military, veterans, and repeat business.

ASHI Certified Inspections